Can I sign up again after deleting my account?

If you wish to sign up again after deleting your account, please sign up for GeeGee through the FAQ link below.
However, you cannot rejoin during the deletion grace period, so please sign up after the grace period passes.
If you are unable to sign up after the grace period, please contact the Player Support Center.

▶ [How can I create a CBT account?]

# Note

  • If you wish to delete your GeeGee membership, please contact the customer center.
    Please check the link below for details.
    ▶ [How can I delete my account?]
  • You may be denied from signing up again if your previous access has been banned or restricted due to violating our terms of service or any other game policy.

Have more questions?

Submit a ticket